WIP and Muses: Create-your-own-adventure App, 1st Drafts, and Metallica

Welp, my work day started at 6 am this morning… how about yours?

It’s been an eventful week and is going to get even MORE eventful come tonight.

I have a few writerly updates that I’m THRILLED to share with you.

I finished my first draft of my story Dreamcage. It’s still very rough, but first drafts are supposed to be. I’m figuring out my editing plan this weekend because boy is this baby going to give me a headache… read the rest of this post HERE.

Leave a Reply

